Admission & Consultation Services

Admissions Coordinator admissions@hmsschool.org

Education, Therapies & Internships

Theresa Tocco, Director of Educational Services ttocco@hmsschool.org

Nursing

Joan Brennan, Vice President of Student Care jbrennan@hmsschool.org

Residential Life

Dialya “Dee” Stokes, Director of Residence & Health Services Operations dstokes@hmsschool.org

Business Office

Al Wadler, Vice President of Finance and Operations awadler@hmsschool.org

Communications

William Rickards, Marketing Specialist wrickards@hmsschool.org

Development

Krissy Freeman, Development Specialist kfreeman@hmsschool.org