Administration

Thomas Quinn, President tquinn@hmsschool.org

Admission & Consultation Services

Admissions Coordinator admissions@hmsschool.org

Education, Therapies & Internships

Christina Coia, Vice President of Educational Services ccoia@hmsschool.org

Nursing

Joan Brennan, Vice President of Clinical Services jbrennan@hmsschool.org

Residential Life

Dialya “Dee” Stokes, Director of Residence & Health Services Operations dstokes@hmsschool.org

Employment Opportunities

Judy Bonghi, Director of Human Resources jbonghi@hmsschool.org

Business Office

Al Wadler, Vice President of Finance and Operations awadler@hmsschool.org

Communications

Communications Manager ccowan@hmsschool.org

Development

Development Manager development@hmsschool.org