Contact

Please contact us for more information about our programs, the admissions process, residential life, employment opportunities, training and consultation services, internships, opportunities to visit HMS or how to contribute to HMS.

HMS School for Children with Cerebral Palsy
4400 Baltimore Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19104
tel 215.222.2566
fax 215.222.1889

Administration
Diane L. Gallagher, Executive Director
dgallagher@hmsschool.org

Education, Therapies and Internships
Christina Coia, Director of Education
ccoia@hmsschool.org

Admission and Consultation Services
Nancy Hale, Admissions Coordinator
nhale@hmsschool.org

Nursing
Joan Brennan, Director of Health Services
jbrennan@hmsschool.org

Residential Life
Dialya “Dee” Stokes, Director of Residence and Health Services Operations
dstokes@hmsschool.org

Employment Opportunities
Judy Bonghi, Human Resources Manager
jbonghi@hmsschool.org

Business Office
Al Wadler, Director of Finance
awadler@hmsschool.org

Marketing
Annie Oberfield, Marketing Coordinator
aoberfield@hmsschool.org

Development
Rachel Calvarese-Donovan, Development Officer
rdonovan@hmsschool.org